[Untitled]

2016/09/09 § Leave a comment

Hey

What’s up

It’s me

It’s been a while since we last talked

Since we said our goodbyes

I was meaning to tell you something

When I sent you a message that night

I wanted to say everything

But my hands wanted nothing to  do with it

I typed the words

they deleted them

I was meaning to tell you-

that I like you

that I was falling for you

that I don’t know how, or why, or when

that I love your passion

that I love your dedication

that I love your sincerity

that I love that you’re genuine

that I love that you’re goofy

that I love that you’re shy

that I love every second we’re together – albeit short

that I love how hearing your name makes me blush

that I love your smile

that I love your laugh

that I love you

Control +

A +

Delete

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading [Untitled] at A Splash of Winter in the Heat of the Tropical Sun.

meta

